stackmaio.blogg.se

Zoom earth fires
Zoom earth fires






zoom earth fires

Why not withdraw? Your death will prove nothing here. You are proud, I say.You have seen my skills. Fair head smiles and nods in appreciation. It shines in the last rays of the evening sun. Wiping off my knife on the sand, I stand and pull off my cap, letting my blond hair fall. Dante is muttering prayers to heaven and drooling all over his wretched face. Now there is only the fair-haired man left. She jumps toward me, her arms flailing, and I kill her as I killed her mate. Once again I sidestep the thrust of his sword, but this time I sink my blade deep into his heart and withdraw it before he can take it with him to the bloody ground. But he is no sooner back on his feet than his dull eyes flash with anger and he makes another try for me. I smash his face in the dirt and then release him. I stick out my hand.May I have my knife back please?īene. Sicilian pride-he finally draws his sword and points it in my direction. Send us a direct message via Twitter or Instagram or email via our contact form.Pino drops to his knees, bleeding over everything.But he is a leper, he gasps.īut since he now knows I am a woman, he cannot walk away. Imagery at higher zoom levels © Microsoft.

zoom earth fires

Labels and map data © OpenStreetMap contributors. Radar data via RainViewer is limited to areas with radar coverage, and may show anomalies. Weather forecast maps use the latest data from the NOAA-NWS GFS model. Imagery is captured at approximately 10:30 local time for “AM” and 13:30 local time for “PM”.

zoom earth fires

HD satellite images are updated twice a day from NASA-NOAA polar-orbiting satellites Suomi-NPP, and MODIS Aqua and Terra, using services from GIBS, part of EOSDIS. Heat source maps show the locations of wildfires and areas of high temperature using the latest data from FIRMS and InciWeb. Tropical storm tracks are created using the latest forecast data from NHC, JTWC, NRL and IBTrACS. Blue clouds at night represent low-lying clouds and fog. EUMETSAT Meteosat images are updated every 15 minutes.Ĭity lights at night are not real-time. Live weather images are updated every 10 minutes from NOAA GOES and JMA Himawari-8 geostationary satellites. Explore beautiful interactive weather forecast maps of wind speed, pressure, humidity, and temperature. Watch LIVE satellite images with the latest rainfall radar. Track tropical storms, hurricanes, severe weather, wildfires and more. Zoom Earth visualizes the world in real-time.








Zoom earth fires